Show Only


133 Vehicles matching:
  • All Listings
Click on the "Chilson ePrice" for special internet savings!

Brand-New Subaru Vehicles are Packed with Adventure

Are you looking for a reliable adventure vehicle? Do you want to explore and take the road less traveled? If you're going to experience life on the go, then you'll love what we have to offer at Chilson Subaru. Located in the Eau Claire area, we carry exceptional Subaru models that are ready to be driven to your desired destination. You'll love what we have to offer you where you can explore new things with a durable and capable vehicle.

Whether you're parents looking for your next vacation vehicle, or a young professional looking for a car to commute to work in Menomonie, Subaru vehicles are versatile and can adapt to any lifestyle. They are practical and reliable vehicles you can count on with advanced features and technologies to make for an unforgettable ride.

New Subaru Models

We all have our style and purpose when it comes to getting a new vehicle. Subaru does an outstanding job at letting you express your personality with a flexible car that can be customized and changed to meet your exact needs. Subaru has an excellent lineup, such as the new Subaru Ascent, Legacy, Outback, Cross Trek, Impreza, Forester and WRX that will make you want to keep driving all-around River Falls and beyond.

The Subaru Impreza will last you for miles and miles with a high-strength steel body structure and active torque vectoring for you to be stable on the road. This vehicle is equipped for versatility with roof racks, a spacious cargo area and wide rear gate, symmetrical all-wheel drive and Subaru Starlink Multimedia. You'll be making your cabin your own by playing your favorite music, having access to your favorite routes, and making calls through your touchscreen.

The Subaru Legacy is comfortable with a newly refined interior to make you never want to step outside your Legacy. You can look forward to the Nappa leather, heated steering wheel, heated and ventilated front seats, heated rear seats, and a Direct-Injection Turbocharged SUBARU BOXER engine. The new Legacy has an elevating performance and style for this year.

You can ride in a peaceful atmosphere in the Subaru Crosstrek designed with high-quality materials and an innovative acoustic windshield that helps reduce noise. Once you settle in you can drive around Chippewa Falls and go to the lake or parks experiencing a smooth ride with an exceptional ground-clearance capability, 18-inch wheels and symmetrical all-wheel drive.

When you drive in the Subaru Forester, you'll be impressed by how confident you feel driving with advanced safety features implemented inside from the standard EyeSight Driver Assist to the Subaru DriverFocus™ Distraction Mitigation System to Subaru Starlink Safety and Security. You will have all-around awareness while excelling on the road in your new Forester.

If you're ready to hit the beaten paths and adventure where no one has been before in Wisconsin, then you'll be prepared with the Subaru Outback. You'll feel confident in every turn you take with exceptional all-wheel drive and 8.7 inches of ground clearance and X-MODE. You'll be able to drive through all road conditions and weather when you drive the Outback.

The Subaru WRX has the best performance and the best handling than any other Subaru in our new lineup. There's a Quick-Ratio Steering and Aluminum Front Lower Control Arms, as well as Vehicle Dynamics Control with Active Torque Vectoring to take control of your Subaru.

Visit Us Today!

You'll be impressed by our new lineup as soon as you come to our dealership. You can test drive any of our vehicles and ask any of our staff questions you may have regarding specific features. We look forward to meeting you and helping you find your dream car.

Used | Certified Pre-Owned | Finance | Parts | Service

* Although every reasonable effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained on this site, absolute accuracy cannot be guaranteed. This site, and all information and materials appearing on it, are presented to the user "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title or non-infringement. All vehicles are subject to prior sale. Price does not include applicable tax, title, and license. Not responsible for typographical errors.